Today I have been doing this:

got
After deciding to dedicate my weekend to watching Game of Thrones, again. It doesn't take quite as long as reading all the books again, but I'm saving that for when I need an excuse to avoid (non-Westerosi) society for months, not just a weekend. My neighbours have also lent me 'The Walking Dead' in DVD, which I must get round to watching at some point before I forget that it doesn't belong to me and never return it, which is an irrational fear I get whenever I borrow anything from anyone (bar books from the library), even though it has NEVER HAPPENED.
In fairness I am not TOO lazy, because I did a merry two hours of cleaning today (was frantically cleaning the windows when my neighbour appeared, concerned). This leaves tomorrow for me to plan out my journey down to King's Landing, I mean, home, on Tuesday (I am having some trouble distinguishing the reality in Game of Thrones from real reality. Stupid real reality). I shall take my direwolf for protection.
